全球首个以数字营销为动力的o2o平台,奖励每个人!

关于我们.
重塑你的方式 网上购物。
OUR SERVICES
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

©2023 by BulkSG,慷慨地与刘基金会合作。

版权所有©2019 BulkSG。版权所有。

联系

Tel: +65 6524 7496 | Fax: 123-456-7890

电子邮件
反馈

Feedback

Singapore, Singapore

服务条款 - 适用于用户

请仔细阅读这些服务条款。这是“BulkSG”与您之间的法律协议,它管辖您对BulkSG服务的使用。您对服务的使用即表示您接受并同意这些服务条款中的所有条款和条件以及您年满18岁或以上的陈述。如果您反对这些服务条款中的任何内容,请不要继续注册。

注册和客户账户

客户必须注册才能通过网站或应用程序进行购买。 在注册使用服务时,客户同意按照注册流程的提示并按照BulkSG的要求提供真实,准确,最新和完整的信息。 您可以通过写入BulkSG并将其注意到“BulkSG Operations”来撤销此类同意。


客户有权随时要求取消帐户。 为此,他必须向BulkSG提供通过电子邮件发送的书面通知 bulkersingapore@gmail.com 说明他的全名和注册详细信息,并要求取消他的帐户。

价格

显示BulkSG网站和应用程序的所有价格,包括BulkSG的电子优惠券,奖励,优惠券,奖励,ETC。 商品及服务税及所有其他税项(可能会更改此类税项),即在线显示的价格始终是收取的最终金额。

 

我们的服务是免费的,我们不会向您收取我们的服务或增加任何额外的购买费用。 明显的错误和错误(包括印刷错误)不具有约束力。

付款,对购买和取消的调整

一旦购买,客户有义务支付全部购买金额。 如果您想查看或调整购买,请登录网站或应用程序并按照其中的说明进行操作。 或者,请直接致电服务提供商。 [+65 6524 *** 6]

 

通过第三方支付处理器将 付款从您的信用卡/借记卡或银行 帐户 安全处理 到服务提供商的银行帐户。

 

服务允许客户付款,服务提供商接受服务付款,使用带有MasterCard International Inc.和Visa Inc.商标的卡发起的付款BulkSG不会收集,分析和转发与这些付款相关的信息。 您未授权我们使用您提供的付款信息按照服务处理付款

退款/保修政策

如果客户支付了服务标准失效的产品或服务,则客户可能有资格获得退款。

 

BulkSG(由我们自行决定)将向客户退款或使用合理的努力将其替换为类似服务。 退款金额取决于服务失效的性质。 退款金额将为现金或购买的产品,需要BulkSG退款。

它将直接退还给客户。

服务失误包括以下内容:

 

  1. BulkSG无法为客户提供访问服务或产品的合理能力。

  2. 网站或移动应用程序列表中的服务或产品描述与实际产品或服务有很大不同。

 

所有服务失误将在服务完成后14小时内报告给BulkSG。 BulkSG关于退款的决定将是最终决定。

点评

客户可以发布有关我们网站上提供的产品和服务的评论。 评论必须基于具体事实,公平客观,不得包含任何可能被视为诽谤,冒犯,辱骂,侵犯知识产权或非法的内容。

 

完成的客户评论可以上传到我们的网站,其唯一目的是告知未来的客户您对服务水平和服务质量的意见,并由BulkSG全权或部分使用和放置,例如用于营销,促销或改进我们的服务,在我们的网站或此类社交媒体平台,新闻通讯,特别促销,应用程序或BulkSG拥有,托管,使用或控制的其他渠道。

我们保留调整,拒绝或删除违反上述条件的评论的权利。

使用服务; 限制和服务变更

服务包含受保护的BulkSG的内容和技术。 BulkSG拥有服务的任何可保护部分的知识产权,包括但不限于设计,艺术品,徽标,功能和文档(统称为“BulkSG Property”)。 您不得复制,修改或反向工程服务的任何部分或BulkSG财产。

所有权和知识产权

服务包含受保护的BulkSG的内容和技术。 BulkSG拥有服务的任何可保护部分的知识产权,包括但不限于设计,艺术品,徽标,功能和文档(统称为“BulkSG Property”)。 您不得复制,修改或反向工程服务的任何部分或BulkSG财产。

保障

您同意保护,赔偿BulkSG及其关联公司,高级职员,董事,员工,代理商,合作伙伴和许可人,使其免受任何和所有索赔,损害,义务,损失,责任,成本,债务和费用的损害(包括但不包括但不包括但不包括在内)由以下方面引起或与之相关的:(i)您对服务的使用和访问; (ii)网站和应用程序促成的服务或您与其他用户之间的任何互动;(iii)您违反本服务条款的任何条款; (iv)您侵犯第三方的任何权利,包括但不限于任何版权,知识产权或隐私权;或(v)因使用服务而引起或与之相关的死亡,人身伤害或情绪困扰的任何第三方索赔或损害赔偿。 这些辩护和赔偿义务将在本服务条款终止和您使用服务后继续有效。

“条款和服务 - 用户”结束。

The world's first oF2o (Offline to Online) platform powered by customers' preferences that rewards everyone!

About Us.
Reinventing the way you
buy online.
OUR SERVICES
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 BulkSG. All rights reserved.

CALL US

Tel: +65 6524 7496 | Fax: 123-456-7890

EMAIL US
Love us? Tell us!

Feedback

Singapore, Singapore

Terms of Service - for user

Please read these terms of service carefully. This is a legal agreement between "BulkSG" and you which governs your use of BulkSG services. Your use of the services constitutes your acceptance of and agreement to all of the terms and conditions in these terms of service and your representation that you are 18 years of age or older. If you object to anything in these terms of service, please do not proceed to sign up.

REGISTRATION AND CUSTOMER'S ACCOUNT

The Customer has to register to make a purchase via the website or app. When registering for the use of the Services, the Customer agrees to provide true, accurate, current and complete information as prompted by the registration process and as requested from time to time by BulkSG. You may withdraw such consent by writing in to BulkSG and Attention it to “BulkSG Operations”.

The Customer is granted the right to request, at any time, an account cancellation. To do so, he must provide BulkSG with a written notification sent via email to bulkersingapore@gmail.com stating his full name and registration details with a request to cancel his account.

PRICES

All prices on the BulkSG website and Apps are displayed including BulkSG's E-vouchers, rewards, coupons, incentives, ETC,. GST and all other taxes (subject to change of such taxes), meaning the shown price online is always the final amount charged.

Our service is free of charge and we will not charge you for our service or add any additional purchase fees. Obvious errors and mistakes (including misprints) are not binding.

PAYMENTS, ADJUSTMENTS TO PURCHASES AND CANCELLATION

Once the purchase is made the Customer is obliged to pay the full amount of the purchase. If you wish to review or adjust your purchase, please login to the website or App and follow the instructions therein. Alternatively, please call the Service Provider directly. [+65 6524 ***6]

Payment is safely processed from your credit/debit card or bank account to the bank account of the Service Provider through a third party payment processor.

The Services allow Customers to pay and Service Provider to accept payments for Services, payments initiated with Cards bearing the trademarks of MasterCard International Inc. and Visa Inc.  BulkSG does not collect, analyze and relay information generated in connection with these payments. You did not authorise us to process payments in accordance with the Services, using the payment information you have supplied.

REFUND / WARRANTY POLICY

If a Customer who pays for a product or service that suffers a lapse in service standard, Customer may be eligible for a refund.

BulkSG (at our discretion) will provide the Customer with a refund or use reasonable efforts to replace it with a comparable service. The amount of refund will depend on the nature of the service lapse. The refund amount will be in the form of cash or products purchased that requires refund from BulkSG.

It will be directly refunded back to the customer.

Service lapses include the following:

  1. BulkSG fails to provide the Customer with the reasonable ability to access the service or product.

  2. the description of the service or product in the listing on the website or Mobile Application is materially different from the actual product or service. 

All service lapses are to be reported to BulkSG within 14 hours from the completion of the service. Decisions by BulkSG regarding refund will be final.

REVIEWS

Customers can post reviews concerning the product and services provided on our website. Reviews must be based on concrete facts, be fair and objective and not contain any type of content that might be considered as defamatory, offensive, abusive, infringing intellectual property rights or illegal.

The completed customer review may be uploaded on our website for the sole purpose of informing future customers of your opinion of the service level and quality of the Service and wholly or partly used and placed by BulkSG at its sole discretion, e.g. for marketing, promotion or improvement of our service, on our website or such social media platforms, newsletters, special promotions, apps or other channels owned, hosted, used or controlled by BulkSG.

We reserve the right to adjust, refuse or remove reviews that violate the conditions set out above.

USE OF SERVICES; LIMITATIONS AND CHANGES TO SERVICES.

We may change, modify, suspend, or discontinue all or any part of the Services at any time, with or without prior notice or reason. You acknowledge that the operation of the Services may from time to time encounter technical or other problems and may not necessarily continue uninterrupted or without technical or other errors and BulkSG shall not be responsible to you or others for any such interruptions, errors or problems or an outright discontinuance of the Services.

 

BulkSG has no obligation to maintain or update the Services or to continue producing or releasing new versions of the Services.

We will make reasonable efforts to keep the Services operational 24/7 days a week, except for: (i) planned downtime (of which we will endeavor to provide at least 24 hours prior notice); or (ii) any unavailability caused by circumstances beyond our control, including but not limited to, Acts of God,  (i.e. flood, fire, earthquakes), civil unrest, acts of terror, strikes or other labor problems, acts of government, or Internet service provider failures or delays.

PROPRIETARY RIGHTS AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Services contains content and technology of BulkSG that is protected. BulkSG owns intellectual property rights to any protectable part of the Services, including but not limited to the design, artwork, logos, functionality, and documentation (collectively, the “BulkSG Property”). You may not copy, modify, or reverse engineer any part of the Services or the BulkSG Property.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless BulkSG and its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, agents, partners and licensors from and against any and all claims, damages, obligations, losses, liabilities, costs, debt and expenses (including but not limited to attorney’s fees) arising from or relating to: (i) your use of and access to the Services; (ii) Services facilitated by the website and App or any interaction between you and another user; (iii) your violation of any term of these Terms of Service; (iv) your violation of any rights of a third party, including without limitation any copyright, intellectual property, or privacy right; or (v) any third-party claims or damages relating to death, personal injury or emotional distress arising from or related to use of the Services. This defense and indemnification obligations will survive the termination of these Terms of Service and your use of the Services.

End of "Terms and Service - for user ".